O nas

Uniwersyteckie Centrum Informatyzacji
Bud. A0 B4
ul. prof. St. Pigonia 1
35-310  Rzeszów
e-mail: uci@ur.edu.pl

 

Kierownik Działu
mgr Marek Groń
pokój 202
tel.: +48 17 872 10 54
e-mail: mgron@ur.edu.pl

Zastępca kierownika
mgr inż. Zbigniew Szostek
pokój 206
tel.: +48 17 872 10 65
e-mail: zszostek@ur.edu.pl

mgr Robert Tęcza
pokój 206
tel.: +48 17 872 10 64
e-mail: rtecza@ur.edu.pl

mgr inż. Karol Bartnik
pokój 206
tel.: +48 17 872 10 63
e-mail: kbartnik@ur.edu.pl

mgr inż. Grzegorz Kiecana
pokój 206
tel.: +48 17 872 14 90
e-mail: gkiecana@ur.edu.pl

mgr inż. Krzysztof Madej
pokój 201
tel.: +48 17 872 11 73
e-mail: kmadej@ur.edu.pl

mgr inż. Adrian Kruba
pokój 302
tel.: +48 17 872 12 68
e-mail: akruba@ur.edu.pl

Damian Jamroży
pokój 201
tel.: +48 17 872 12 02
e-mail: djamrozy@ur.edu.pl

mgr inż. Wojciech Chwała
pokój 201
tel.: +48 17 872 12 50
e-mail: wchwala@ur.edu.pl

Paweł Majchrowicz
pokój 31B, budynek A2
tel.: +48 17 872 10 77
e-mail: pmajchrowicz@ur.edu.pl

lic. Paweł Kajzar
pokój 31B, budynek A2
tel.: +48 17 872 10 78
e-mail: pkajzar@ur.edu.pl