Teacher's Office Hours

Subject name

Teacher

Date of classes E-mail

Administrative Law

dr Ewa Kubas

Thu. 11:30-13:00, s. 263, Pigonia 1 ekubas@ur.edu.pl

Commercial Law

dr hab. Roman Uliasz, prof. UR

Tue. 12:45-14:15, s. 264 b, Pigonia 1 ruliasz@ur.edu.pl

Civil Procedure

dr hab. Anna Kościółek, prof. UR

Thu. 9:30-11:00, s. 14 OG akosciolek@ur.edu.pl

Constitutional Law

dr hab. Grzegorz Pastuszko, prof. UR Tue. 15:00-16:30, s. 263, Pigonia 1 gpastuszko@ur.edu.pl

Criminal Law

dr Katarzyna Czeszejko-Sochacka

Wed. 15:00-16:30, s. 264 b, Pigonia 1 kczeszejko@ur.edu.pl 

Tax Law

dr Marta Sagan-Martko

Thu. 13:25-14:55, s. 263, Pigonia 1 msagan@ur.edu.pl

Roman Law

Wojciech J. Kosior Ph.D., LL.M.

Wed. 16:45-18:15, s. 264 c, Pigonia 1 wkosior@ur.edu.pl