Instytut Matematyki

 nazwisko i imię  konsultacje  dyżur organizacyjny e-mail budynek/pokój telefon

dr Małgorzata
Chudziak

piątek

12:00 - 13:30

wtorek

10:00 - 11:30

piątek

13:30 - 15:00

mchudziak@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/387 (17) 851 86 48

dr hab. Jacek
Chudziak, prof. UR

środa

13:30 - 15:00

czwartek

12:00 - 15:00

chudziak@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/158A (17) 851 87 06

dr Piotr
Drygaś

poniedziałek

11:15 - 12:15                

wtorek (2/4)tydz.

13:00 -14:30

poniedziałek

9:30 -10:30,

12:15 - 13:15

wtorek

10:00 - 11:00

pdrygas@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/369 (17) 851 86 32

dr hab. Jacek
Dziok, prof. UR

środa

17:30 - 19:00

czwartek

11:15 - 14:15

jdziok@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/394 (17) 851 86 24

dr Monika
Homa

czwartek

8:15 - 9:45

środa

11:30 - 14:30

mhoma@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/393 (17) 851 86 23

dr hab. Rostyslav
Hryniv, prof. UR

poniedziałek

10:00 - 11:30

poniedziałek

9:00 - 10:30

wtorek

9:00  - 11:00

rhryniv@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/385 (17) 851 86 46

dr hab. Stanisława
Kanas, prof. UR

wtorek

13:00 - 13:45

środa

13:00 - 13:45

czwartek

9:00 - 12:00

skanas@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/390 (17) 851 86 15

dr Jacek
Kucab

środa

9:30 - 10:30

czwartek

17:30 - 18:00

środa

10:30 - 11:30

czwartek

9:30 - 11:30

jkucab@ur.edu.pl A0/B2/358 (17) 851 86 14

prof. dr hab. Ołeh
 Łopuszański

wtorek

9:00 - 10:30

środa

9:00 - 10:30

czwartek

13:00 - 14:30

olopuszanski@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/388 (17) 851 86 49

dr Mincheva-Kamińska Svetlana

środa

11:30 - 12:30

czwartek

13:00 - 13:30

wtorek

9:30-12:30

smincheva@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/367 (17) 851 86 30

dr Ewa
Rak

czwartek

11:00 - 12:30

poniedziałek

13:00 - 14:30

czwartek

9:30 – 11:00

erak@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/362 (17) 851 86 18

dr hab. Janusz
Sokół, prof. UR

wtorek

9:30 - 11:00

wtorek

12:00 – 15:00

jsokol@prz.edu.pl

A0/B2/395 (17) 851 86 25

mgr Gabriela Szajnowska

poniedziałek

12:15 - 13:00

środa

13:00 - 13:45

środa 10:00 - 13:00

gszajnowska@ur.edu.pl

   A0/B2/368

       (17) 851-86-22

dr Anna
Szpila

środa

12:15 - 13:45

czwartek

8:00 - 10:00

11:30 - 12:30

aszpila@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/361

(17) 851 86 17

(17) 851 87 58

prof. dr hab.  Wiesław
Śliwa

   

wsliwa@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/391 (17) 851 86 21

dr Edyta
Trybucka

poniedziałek

10:00 - 10:30

środa

9:00 - 9:30  

czwartek

11:30 – 12:00

poniedziałek

10:30 - 13:00

środa

9.30 - 10:00 (1/3)

13:00 - 13:30 (2/4)

etrybucka@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/392 (17) 851 86 22

mgr Sebastian
Wójcik

środa

15:30 - 17:00

czwartek

15:30 – 19:30

swojcik@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/368 (17) 851 86 22

prof. dr hab. Mykhaylo
Zarichnyy

 

 

mzarichnyi@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/386 (17) 851 86 47

dr hab. Mirosława
Zima prof. UR

poniedziałek

8:00-9:30 (tydz. 2/4)

poniedziałek

14:45-15:30

środa

9:00 - 12:00

mzima@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/382 (17) 851 86 43

dr Marek
Żołdak

poniedziałek

11:15 - 12:15

16:30 - 17:00

poniedziałek

12:15 - 13.15

środa

9:30 - 11:30

mzoldak@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/358 (17) 851 86 14