Instytut Matematyki

nazwisko i imię konsultacje dyżur organizacyjny e-mail budynek/pokój telefon

dr Małgorzata
Chudziak

piątek

15.00-16.30

poniedziałek

10.30-11.30

wtorek

11.15-13.15

mchudziak@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/387 (17) 851 86 48

dr hab. Jacek
Chudziak, prof. UR

wtorek

tydz.2/4

10.45-11.30

środa

tydz. 2/4

9.00-9.45

czwartek

8.00-9.00

wtorek

tydz.1/3

10.00-11.30

tydz. 2/4

13.00-14.30

czwartek

9.00-10.30

chudziak@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/158A (17) 851 87 06

dr Piotr
Drygaś

piątek

8.00-9.00

środa

tydz.1/3

8.00-11.00

czwartek

tydz.2/4

11.30-13.30

pdrygas@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/369 (17) 851 86 32

dr hab. Jacek
Dziok, prof. UR

czwartek

10.15-11.45

czwartek

8.45-10.15

13.15-14.45

jdziok@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/394 (17) 851 86 24

dr Monika
Homa

środa

11.15-12.45

wtorek

tydz.2/4

9.30-11.30

tydz.1/3

9.30-12.30

czwartek

tydz.2/4

9.00-10.00

mhoma@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/393 (17) 851 86 23

dr hab. Rostyslav
Hryniv, prof. UR

   

rhryniv@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/385 (17) 851 86 46

dr hab. Stanisława
Kanas, prof. UR

wtorek

12.00-13.30

środa

13.00-14.30

czwartek

9.00-10.30

skanas@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/390 (17) 851 86 15

dr Jacek
Kucab

    jkucab@ur.edu.pl A0/B2/358 (17) 851 86 14

prof. dr hab. Ołeh
Łopuszański

środa

8.00-9.45

czwartek

8.00-11.00

olopuszanski@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/388 (17) 851 86 49

dr Mincheva-Kamińska Svetlana

środa

13.00-14.30

wtorek

10.30-11.30

tydz.1/3

13.00-15.00

czwartek

tydz.2/4

12.30-14.30

smincheva@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/367 (17) 851 86 30

dr Ewa
Rak

piątek

13.00-14.30

poniedziałek

13.00-15.00

czwartek

13.00-14.00

erak@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/362 (17) 851 86 18

mgr Patryk Rela

poniedziałek

13.15-14.45

wtorek

9.45-10.30

środa

9.45-12.00

prela@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/368 (17) 851 86 31

dr hab. Janusz
Sokół, prof. UR

piątek

9.00-10.30

czwartek

11.30-13.00

piątek

7.30-9.00

jsokol@prz.edu.pl

A0/B2/395 (17) 851 86 25

mgr Gabriela Szajnowska

piątek

9.00-9.45

11.15-12.00

środa

9.30-12.30

gszajnowska@ur.edu.pl

   A0/B2/368

       (17) 851-86-22

dr Anna
Szpila

środa

8.45-9.30

13.15-14.00

poniedziałek

11.30-13.00

środa

8.00-8.45

czwartek

8.00-10.15

10.30-11.15

11.15-13.15

aszpila@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/361

(17) 851 86 17

(17) 851 87 58

prof. dr hab.  Wiesław
Śliwa

piątek

11.15-12.45

czwartek

10.00-13.00

wsliwa@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/391 (17) 851 86 21

dr Edyta
Trybucka

wtorek

13.10-14.00

środa

9.00-9.40

wtorek

10.30-11.30

14.00-14.30

środa

tydz.1/3

13.00-14.30

czwartek

tydz.2/4

9.30-11.00

etrybucka@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/392 (17) 851 86 22

mgr Sebastian
Wójcik

wtorek

15.00-17.15

poniedziałek

15.00-18.00

swojcik@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/368 (17) 851 86 22

prof. dr hab. Mykhaylo
Zarichnyy

piątek

tydz. A

15.00-18.00

środa

tydz.A

17.30-19.00

czwartek

tydz. A

11.30-13.00

15.00-18.00

mzarichnyi@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/386 (17) 851 86 47

dr hab. Mirosława
Zima prof. UR

wtorek

13.00-13.45

środa

8.15-9.00

środa

10.30-13.30

mzima@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/382 (17) 851 86 43

dr Marek
Żołdak

wtorek

9.30-11.00

wtorek

7.30-8.00

11.00-11.30

czwartek

10.30-12.30

mzoldak@ur.edu.pl

A0/B2/358 (17) 851 86 14