Instytut Biotechnologii

nazwisko i imię konsultacje dyżur organizacyjny
e-mail pokój telefon
dr inż. Jagoda Adamczyk-Grochala

środa

8.30-10.00

środa

10.00-13.00

jadamczyk@ur.edu.pl

p.323 B1/

p.81 B2

bud. A0

(17) 851 85 20

dr Daniel Broda

poniedziałek

9.00-10.30

wtorek

10.00-13.00

dbroda@ur.edu.pl

p. 322 B1L

lub 81 B2,

bud. A0

(17) 851 87 33

dr inż. Anna Deręgowska

poniedziałek

10.30-12.00

poniedziałek

12.30-14.00

piątek

8.30-10.00

aderegowska@ur.edu.pl

p.323 B1/

p.81 B2

bud. A0

(17) 851 85 20

dr Kamila Filip

poniedziałek            środa

8.00-9.30

poniedziałek 10.00-13.00

 

kafilip@ur.edu.pl

 

p.117

bud. D10

(17) 785 49 45

dr inż. Anna Górka

czwartek

9.00-10.30

wtorek

10.30-13.30

agorka@ur.edu.pl

p. 117

bud. G4

(17) 851 68 96

dr Katarzyna Kozioł

wtorek

11.30-13.00

czwartek

10.00-13.00

kkoziol@ur.edu.pl

p. 159 A

bud. A0

(17) 872 32 50

(17) 872 32 51

prof. dr hab. Marek Koziorowski

czwartek

12.00-14.00

poniedziałek

9.00-13.00  Werynia

mkoziorowski@ur.edu.pl

p.318 B1L

bud. A0

(17) 851 86 81

dr hab. Małgorzata Kus-Liśkiewicz, prof. UR

wtorek

9.00-10.30

wtorek

12.30-14.00

czwartek

9.00-10.30

mkus@ur.edu.pl

p.326 B1

bud. A0

(17) 851 85 86

dr hab. Anna Lewińska, prof. UR

poniedziałek

8.00-9.30

czwartek

8.00-11.00

alewinska@ur.edu.pl

p.325 B1/

p.81 B2

bud. A0

(17) 851 86 09

mgr inż. Alicja Najdecka

--------------

-------------

awojtun@ur.edu.pl

p.117

bud. D10

(17) 785 49 45

dr hab. Robert Pązik, prof. UR

środa

9.00-10.30

czwartek

9.00-12.00

rpazik@ur.edu.pl

dla studentów:

p. 209 B3

bud. A0

(17) 851 85 10

dr inż. Magdalena Podbielska

poniedziałek

12.00-13.30

piątek

8.00-11.00

mpodbielska@ur.edu.pl

p.127

bud. G4

(17) 851 68 14

dr Leszek Potocki

poniedziałek

10.00-11.30

poniedziałek 8.00-10.00

wtorek

8.00-9.30

lpotocki@ur.edu.pl

p.320 B1/

p.81 B2

bud. A0

(17) 851 85 78

dr Maria Romerowicz-Misielak

 

wtorek

9.00-11.30

 

piątek

9.00-12.00

mromerowicz@ur.edu.pl

bud. W2

Werynia

(17) 872 32 50

(17) 872 32 51

dr hab. Justyna Ruchała

wtorek

13:00-15.30

piątek

8:00-11:00

jruchala@ur.edu.pl

p.117

bud. D10

(17) 785 49 45

dr Iwona Rzeszutek

piątek

9.00-10.30

środa

9.00-11.00

irzeszutek@ur.edu.pl

p.320 B1/

p.81 B2

bud. A0

(17) 851 85 78

dr inż. Magdalena Słowik-Borowiec

środa

9.00-10.30

 

poniedziałek

9.00-12.00

mslowik@ur.edu.pl

p.110

bud. G4

(17) 851 68 68

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Sybirny

poniedziałek

11.00-13.00

poniedziałek

13.00-16.00

asybirnyy@ur.edu.pl

p.440

bud. D9

(17) 785 54 40

dr hab. inż. Ewa Szpyrka, prof. UR

poniedziałek

10.00-11.30

poniedziałek

12.00-15.00

eszpyrka@ur.edu.pl

p. 127

bud. G4

(17) 851 68 14

dr hab. Maciej Wnuk, prof. UR

piątek

8.00-9.30

piątek

10.00-13.00

mwnuk@ur.edu.pl

p.325 B1/

p.81 B2

bud. A0

(17) 851 86 09