Pracownicy

 


dr Michał Marchewka - Dyrektor
pok. 305/B3 
tel. 17 851 86 71
e-mail: mmarchewka@ur.edu.pl


dr hab. Małgorzata Pociask-Biały, prof. UR
pok. 303/B3
tel. 17 851 86 64
e-mail: pociask@ur.edu.pl


prof. dr hab. inż. Nicolas Berchenko - profesor senior

pok. 302/B3
tel. 17 851 86 72
e-mail: nberchen@ur.edu.pl


dr Dariusz Płoch

pok. 313/B3
tel. 17 851 86 77
e-mail: dploch@ur.edu.pl


dr inż. Ewa Bobko

pok. 318/B3
tel. 17 851 86 82
e-mail: ebobko@ur.edu.pl


dr Renata Wojnarowska-Nowak
pok. 310/B3
tel. 17 851 86 76
e-mail: rwojnarowska@ur.edu.pl


dr inż. Iwona Rogalska
pok. 315/B3
tel. 17 851 86 79
e-mail: irogalska@ur.edu.pl


dr inż. Kamil Szmuc
pok. 101/B1
tel. 17 851 87 43
e-mail: kszmuc@ur.edu.pl


dr inż. Małgorzata Trzyna-Sowa
pok. 318/B3
tel. 17 851 86 82
e-mail: mtrzyna@ur.edu.pl


mgr Paweł Śliż
pok. 314/B3
tel. 17 851 86 78
e-mail: psliz@ur.edu.pl


dr inż. Dawid Jarosz
pok. 318/B3
tel. 17 851 86 82
e-mail: djarosz@ur.edu.pl


mgr inż. Piotr Krzemiński
pok.

 

mgr inż. Kinga Maś

mgr inż. Marta Ruszała

inż. Anna Juś