College Office

 

Address: Pigonia 1, 35-310 Rzeszów, Poland, Building A0

 

 
Office Director
Justyna Strzelczyk
phone: +48 17 851 85 31
e-mail: kolegium.cn@ur.edu.pl
bdg A0, wing B1, room 43
EO9A7195.jpg [1.80 MB]

 


Deputy Director of the Office

Małgorzata Ostrowska-Kopeć
Financial matters of the College (research and teaching)
phone: +48 17 851 8514
e-mail: mostrowska@ur.edu.pl
bdg A0, wing B1, room 33

Grażyna Szybiak
Financial matters of the College (research and teaching)
phone: +48 17 851 85 15
e-mail: gszybiak@ur.edu.pl
bdg A0, wing B1, room 33
 

Katarzyna Szupernak-Wierzbińska
Secretary of the Collegiate Election Commission
Promotion of the College
College website administrator
Technical support of the remote meetings in the College
phone: +48 17 851 87 12
e-mail: kszupernak@ur.edu.pl
bdg A0, wing B1, room 30

Arkadiusz Nisztuk
Secretary of the Collegiate Recruiting Team
Public procurement
Organizational matters
phone: +48 17 851 87 99
e-mail: anisztuk@ur.edu.pl
bdg A0, wing B1, room 35

Marzanna Deniziak
International cooperation
Organizational matters
Foreign visits
phone: +48 17 851 87 99
e-mail: mdeniziak@ur.edu.pl
bdg A0, wing B1, room 35

Anna Dudek
Proceedings for the conferment of the degree of doctor
Proceedings for the conferment of the D.Sc. degree
Scientific matters
phone: +48 17 851 85 96
e-mail: adudek@ur.edu.pl
bdg A0, wing B1, room 32

Gabriela Pawłowska
Cooperation with business
Administrative support of the Social and Economic Council
phone: +48 17 851 8536
e-mail: gpawlowska@ur.edu.pl
bdg A0, wing B1, room 30

Wiesława Janusz
Coordinating of RID project
Settling foreign trip expenses of the College employees
phone: +48 17 785 49 69
e-mail: wjanusz@ur.edu.pl
bdg D10 (Zalesie Campus) room 215


Anna Wieczorek

Technical support of the remote meetings in the College
Administrative support of the Centre for Innovation and Transfer of Technical and Natural Knowledge
phone: +48 17 851 87 41
e-mail: awieczorek@ur.edu.pl
bdg A0, wing B1, room 31

 
Katarzyna Halik
College Personal Data Administrator
Administrative support of the Centre for Innovation and Transfer of Technical and Natural Knowledge
phone: +48 17 851 85 13
e-mail: khalik@ur.edu.pl
bdg A0, wing B1, room 2